Bitcoin Motion

ازدهار البيتكوين لعام 2022 على وشك أن يبدأ! استخدم نظام التداول القوي بالذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بنا للاستفادة من ارتفاع الأسعار. افتح ملف Bitcoin Motion الحساب الآن.

كل عمليات التداول تنطوي على مخاطر!

7 يناير 2022 | محدث:

BITCOIN MOTION المزايا

ميزة صورة
أداء عالي المستوى

نحن نظام تداول BTC عالي الأداء. لدينا تاريخ في تحقيق أرباح مجنونة. يستخدم نظام التداول الخاص بنا خوارزميات البرمجة اللغوية العصبية لالتقاط أحداث السوق وكسبها. نطبق تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة لضمان أداء ثابت.

ميزة صورة
وسطاء شركاء منظمون

تتصل منصتنا بـ 18 وسيطًا في الخلفية. هؤلاء الوسطاء هم ارتباطه بجودة السيولة. السيولة الجيدة هي الخبز والزبدة للنجاح في أي تداول سريع الخطى. نحن لا نعمل مع وسطاء غير منظمين. جميع الوسطاء شركائنا منظمون بشكل ملائم.

ميزة صورة
بيئة تداول آمنة

عندما تستثمر معنا ، فإنك تضمن سلامة البيانات والأموال. هذا لأن جميع منصاتنا مؤمنة من خلال تشفير من الدرجة العسكرية. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن ملتزمون بقوانين خصوصية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات القضائية الأخرى.

لماذا تداول البيتكوين؟

ارتفعت تقلبات أسعار البيتكوين بشكل ملحوظ منذ بداية هذا العام. يتوقع المحللون ذلك [cur_year] سوف يجلب مستوى من التقلب لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل.

بدأت Bitcoin العام بسوق هابط ضخم. ومع ذلك ، فإن التراجع لم يدم طويلا. المحللون متفائلون بأن الطفرة على وشك الحدوث. إذا كانت تنبؤات المحللين لا تزال قيد التنفيذ ، فسيتم تداول BTC بعد 100,000 دولار بحلول نهاية هذا العام. يُترجم الرالي إلى فرص مذهلة لكسب المال.

يتمتع برنامجنا بسجل حافل في تحقيق أرباح شهية أثناء أحداث التقلبات. هذا يعني أن ارتفاع التقلبات في [cur_year] يمكن أن يجعل مستخدمي الروبوت التجاري هذا أثرياء للغاية. الأرباح المحتملة لاستخدام منصتنا تفوق بكثير المخاطر. استفد من فتحات التسجيل المجانية وجرب حظك اليوم.

استفد من قوة الذكاء الاصطناعي في تداول طفرة CRYPTO [cur_year] مثل المحترفين

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. هو Bitcoin Motion عملية احتيال؟

لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لتقديم دليل على شرعيتنا. كل المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع يمكن التحقق منها بسهولة. هذه منصة شرعية ملتزمة تمامًا بالعمل بشفافية.

2. هل تقدمون تطبيق جوال؟

يمكنك استخدام نظام التداول الخاص بنا أثناء التنقل على هاتفك الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android أو iOS أو Windows. يأتي متداول الويب الخاص بنا بإصدار HTML5 وبالتالي فهو قابل للتثبيت على هاتفك المحمول.

3. كم أحتاج للاستثمار؟

يمكنك استثمار الحد الأدنى لرأس المال التجاري المطلوب مع الاستمرار في تنمية حسابك إلى ثروة من خلال المضاعفة. يمكن أن يمنحك الاستثمار بحوالي 1000 دولار تدفقات نقدية يومية قدرها 300 دولار بينما لا يزال يضاعف 40٪ من الأرباح.

4. هل يمكن لبرنامجك أن يجعلني ثريًا؟

ينتهي معظم مستخدمينا بكسب أرباح جيدة. يمكنك الانضمام إلى القائمة الكبيرة لمتداولينا الناجحين من خلال تجربتنا اليوم. ضع في اعتبارك أن الربحية غير مضمونة أبدًا في أي شكل من أشكال التداول المتذبذب.

5. كيف أسحب أرباحي؟

لقد جعلنا عملية السحب سهلة للغاية. انتقل إلى صفحة السحب على لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك وقم بملء نموذج الطلب وإرساله. يجب أن تتم معالجة السحب في غضون ساعات قليلة.

6. هي Bitcoin Motion رسومات حقيقية؟

الرسومات التي تقدم الإمكانات في نظام التداول الخاص بنا مستمدة من الأداء التاريخي. وبالتالي ، فإنهم يقدمون صورة حقيقية للربحية التي يجب أن تتوقعها عند التداول مع نظامنا.

نظرة متعمقة في Bitcoin Motion

ما هو Bitcoin Motion?

ينتمي مستقبل التداول إلى أنظمة التداول التي يحركها الذكاء الاصطناعي. اليوم ، المتداول المؤسسي الأفضل أداءً لديه إستراتيجية روبوت مطبقة.

وهذا يفسر سبب قيام البنوك الكبرى في WST والمراكز المالية العالمية الأخرى باستثمار مليارات الدولارات في أنظمة التداول. وبالمثل ، يتجه معظم كبار تجار التجزئة إلى تداول الروبوتات. روبوت التداول هو برنامج كمبيوتر قادر على إجراء التداول نيابة عن المستخدمين.

منصة التداول الخاصة بنا هي روبوت تداول البيتكوين الأكثر احترامًا في السوق اليوم. لقد استثمرنا في أفضل تقنيات التداول الآلي لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. Bitcoin Motion مبني على الذكاء الاصطناعي والحوسبة الكمية و Blockchain.

تقوم الخوارزميات الكامنة وراء هذا الروبوت بتنفيذ تحليل اتجاه الأسعار وتقنيات تداول الأخبار لتداول تقلبات البيتكوين. من المعروف أن هذه التقنيات مربحة للغاية عند تطبيقها بشكل صحيح. تتضمن الأخبار تحليل الأخبار العاجلة لتحديد سلوك السعر في المستقبل.

يتم تداول هذا البرنامج بسرعات تفوق سرعة الصوت لالتقاط فرص تداول الأخبار. يتيح التداول عالي السرعة للروبوت وضع رهانات قبل أن تتمكن الأسواق من التكيف مع المعلومات الجديدة.

كيف تعمل؟

نجعل تداول البيتكوين أمرًا سهلاً. يستخدم نظام التداول خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي لأتمتة جميع خطوات التداول الفنية.

هذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى أي مهارات بحثية في التداول. يمكنك تحقيق أرباح جيدة معنا من اليوم الأول للتداول حتى لو لم تكن تعرف شيئًا عن التداول. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به لاستخدام هذا الروبوت هو اتباع دليل الإعداد عن كثب.

قد يؤدي عدم اتباع الدليل إلى أخطاء مكلفة. فقد بعض عملائنا رأس مالهم بالكامل في غضون دقيقة لعدم اتباع تعليمات التداول. لا داعي للقلق لأن دليل التداول بلغة واضحة.

وبالتالي ، لا تحتاج إلى فهم أي لغة تداول للتداول معنا. فيما يلي خطوات البدء معنا:

  1. التسجيل على الموقع - املأ نموذج التسجيل في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من هذه الصفحة.
  2. تحقق من الحساب مع وسيط محلي مطابق - سيتم تعيينك للوسيط عند إكمال التسجيل.
  3. إيداع رأس المال الأولي - الحد الأدنى لرصيد التداول المطلوب للوصول إلى منطقة التداول هو 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
  4. قم بإجراء اختبار تجريبي - شاهد فيديو المقدمة واختبر الميزات الموجودة في العرض التوضيحي لتكون مستعدًا تمامًا للتداول المباشر.
  5. ابدأ في الكسب باستخدام Bitcoin Motion - يمكنك البدء في جني الأرباح من الدقيقة الأولى من تشغيل نظام التداول. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأداء يعتمد على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك الحظ.
Bitcoin Motion رديت

لدينا مجتمع قوي على Reddit. هناك أكثر من عشرة فيروسية Bitcoin Motion مجتمعات Reddit ، بعضها بعشرة آلاف مشارك. يمكنك الانضمام إلى مجتمعات Reddit الخاصة بنا مجانًا للتعرف علينا من المستخدمين الفعليين. تعد مجتمعات Reddit هذه أيضًا منصة جيدة لمشاركة التعليقات حول تجربتك معنا.

Bitcoin Motion Trustpilot

لقد راجعنا الكثيرون في Trustpilot ، وكانت التعليقات العامة مذهلة. 90٪ على الأقل من Bitcoin Motion مراجعات Trustpilot هي من عملاء تم التحقق منهم. موقع مراجعة Trustpilot هو أفضل منصة للحصول على معلومات حول منصة التداول الخاصة بنا.

فعل Bitcoin Motion تلقي موافقات المشاهير؟

من المعروف أن مشاريع العملات المشفرة تعتمد على المؤثرين المشاهير لتسويق أنفسهم. تم استخدام مشاهير مثل Elon Musk و Jack Dorsey و The Winklevoss brothers و Floyd Mayweather و 50 Cent و Soulja Boy لتسويق مشاريع التشفير.

عمل بعض هؤلاء المشاهير كمؤثرين مدفوعي الأجر لـ ICOs والمشاريع ذات الصلة. لقد عثرنا على شائعة شائعة تزعم أننا دفعنا لبعض المشاهير لتسويق أنظمة التداول الخاصة بنا. ولكن هل صحيح أننا نستخدم المؤثرين المشاهير لتسويق أنفسنا؟ دعنا نكتشف أدناه.

هولي ويلوغبي Bitcoin Motion

تزعم بعض التغريدات الفيروسية أن هولي ويلوبي قامت بتسويق نظام التداول الخاص بنا من خلال صفحاتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تزعم المنشورات أيضًا أننا دفعنا لها أكثر من مليون دولار لتسويق منصتنا. هولي ويلوبي شخصية تلفزيونية مشهورة. اشتهرت باستضافة برامج ITV في أوقات الذروة مثل Dancing on Ice و This Morning.

لم نشرك هذا المشاهير لتسويق نظام التداول الخاص بنا. وبالتالي فإن المنشورات التي تدعي ذلك كاذبة.

مارتن لويس Bitcoin Motion

إذا كنت من المملكة المتحدة ، فمن المحتمل أنك شاهدت أو استمعت إلى عروض التمويل الشخصي لمارتن لويس.

تحظى هذه الشخصية التلفزيونية والإذاعية بشعبية كبيرة في المملكة المتحدة. وهو مؤسس مدونة Money Saving Blog ، وهي مطبوعة تناقش كل شيء عن التمويل الشخصي. لكن هل اعتمدنا مارتن لويس كأداة مثالية لكسب المال عبر الإنترنت؟

ليس هناك شك في أن نظام التداول الخاص بنا يمكن أن يجعلك ثريًا على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن مارتن لويس Bitcoin Motion ادعاءات التأييد خاطئة. لم ندفع مصادقة على مدونة Money Saving أو أي منشور ذي صلة.

ديبورا مادن Bitcoin Motion

هناك مشهورة أخرى يشاع أنها استثمرت فينا هي ديبورا ميدن. إنها مليونيرة بريطانية وواحدة من أعضاء فريق المناقشة ذوي التصنيف العالي في عرض Dragons Den UK. ولكن هل استثمرت ديبورا ميدن أكثر من مليون دولار على منصتنا كما يُزعم؟

هذه الشائعات هي أخبار كاذبة. لم نعثر على أي دليل على إفشاء ديبورا ميدن للاستثمار فينا. يتعامل نظام التداول الخاص بنا مع جميع بيانات المستخدمين بسرية تامة. نحن لا نكشف أبدًا عن هويات المستخدمين ما لم يقرروا القيام بذلك.

غوردون رامزي Bitcoin Motion

رامزي هو طاهي بريطاني مشهور عالميًا. اشتهر ببرنامج تلفزيون الواقع Hell's Kitchen على قناة Fox.

قد يكون لدى Gordon Ramsay مصالح في التشفير ، لكنه لم يُظهر أي اهتمام ببرنامج التداول الخاص بنا. علاوة على ذلك ، لم ندفع له مقابل تسويق منتجنا. أي منشور ينشر جوردون رامزي Bitcoin Motion يجب تجنب المطالبات.

عرين التنين Bitcoin Motion

تدعي منشورات إخبارية مزيفة أخرى أننا قمنا برفع رأس مالها الأولي من عرض Dragons Den. عرض دراغونز دن هو برنامج بي بي سي عالي التصنيف.

يتضمن العرض رواد الأعمال الذين يطرحون أفكارهم المبتكرة على لجنة من المستثمرين للتمويل. لم تظهر منصتنا أبدًا في عرض Dragons Den.

لقد فحصنا منشورات Pinterest التي تنشر هذه الشائعات واكتشفنا أن لها دوافع خفية. هناك سبب للاعتقاد بأن هذه المنشورات تستخدم الشائعات كطعم نقر للمواقع المستنسخة. هذه المواقع تتنكر بزي الرسمي Bitcoin Motion لسرقة بياناتك.

هذا الصباح Bitcoin Motion

لقد فوجئنا أيضًا بالمشاركات الفيروسية التي تزعم أننا أطلقنا حملة تسويقية في برنامج This Morning Show.

برنامج This Morning هو برنامج الإفطار التلفزيوني الأكثر مشاهدة في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا. إنه أحد العروض التي جعلت هولي ويلوبي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. لا تقوم منصتنا بتشغيل أي حملات تسويقية في هذا العرض.

هذا الصباح Bitcoin Motion وبالتالي فإن المطالبات لا أساس لها من الصحة. يجب عليك تجنبها حيث يمكن استخدامها كطعم للنقر إلى مواقع الويب الاحتيالية.

Bitcoin Motion الرسومات

أعد العديد من الخبراء رسومات توضح أدائنا في طفرة البيتكوين المتوقعة في عام 2022.

تشير غالبية الرسوم البيانية للخبراء إلى احتمال كبير أن يولد معظم عملائنا أول مليون قبل نهاية العام. تستند هذه التوقعات على الأداء التاريخي عند استيفاء شروط معينة في السوق.

قد يكون تسجيل حساب معنا اليوم هو المفتاح لحريتك المالية. ألق نظرة على Bitcoin Motion رسومات للتوقعات حول ما يمكن توقعه عند استثمار مبلغ معين.

Is Bitcoin Motion حقيقي. صادق. صميم؟ - كلمة أخيرة!

أنت مقتنع بشرعيتنا إذا كنت قد قمت بالاطلاع على المعلومات الموجودة في هذه الصفحة. نحن ملتزمون تمامًا بتقديم تجربة التداول الأكثر إثارة لعملائنا.

معنا ، لن تجني أموالًا جيدة فحسب ، بل ستستمتع بهذه العملية. وصف معظم مستخدمينا تجربة التداول بأنها تشبه اللعبة. تم تصميم واجهة مستخدم نظام التداول من قبل فريق يتمتع بخبرة 20 عامًا في بناء واجهات مستخدم للبنوك الكبرى.

هدفنا الرئيسي هو جعل تداول البيتكوين أكثر ربحية ومتعة. لا يمكن لأي نظام تجاري أو فرد آخر تلبية سجل الأداء لدينا. لقد أثبتنا أنفسنا كأداء ثابت بغض النظر عن اتجاه السوق.

تم بناء خوارزميات نظام التداول على مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات HFT. يتضمن ذلك البيع على المكشوف ، وهي استراتيجية تضمن الربحية في الأسواق الهابطة. يتميز السوق الهابطة بانخفاض أسعار الأصول بحرية. في غضون عام ، واجهت BTC الأسواق الصاعدة والهابطة مرات لا تحصى.

فرص كسب المال على منصة التداول الخاصة بنا هائلة. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك خسارة المال. تظل إمكانية تكبد خسائر في نظام تداول العملات المشفرة عالية بغض النظر عن نظام التداول المستخدم. استثمر بحكمة!

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعضًا من رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك يجب ألا تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية ويتم تنظيمه في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Bitcoin Motion لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. Bitcoin Motion لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

Bitcoin Motion

The Bitcoin Boom of 2022 is About to Start! Use our Powerful AI Trading System to Take Advantage of the Price Rally. Open a Free Bitcoin Motion Account Now,

All trading carries risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

BITCOIN MOTION FEATURES

feature-image
High-level performance

We are a top-performing BTC trading system. We have a history of delivering insane profits. Our trading system uses NLP algorithms to capture and make money from market events. We apply sophisticated AI technologies to ensure consistent performance.

feature-image
Regulated Partner Brokers

Our platform connects with 18 brokers in the background. These brokers are its link to quality liquidity. Quality liquidity is the bread and butter of success in any fast-paced trading. We do not work with unregulated brokers. All our partner brokers are adequately regulated.

feature-image
Secure Trading Environment

When you invest with us, you guarantee data and funds safety. This is because all our platforms are secured through military-grade encryption. Moreover, we are compliant with data privacy laws in the EU and other jurisdictions.

Why Trade Bitcoin?

Bitcoin Price swings have risen significantly since the beginning of this year. Analysts predict that 2022 will bring a level of volatility like never witnessed before.

Bitcoin has started the year with a massive bear market. However, the decline is short-lived. Analysts are upbeat that a boom is about to happen. If the analyst predictions are anything to go by, BTC will be trading past $100,000 by the end of this year. The rally translates to amazing money-making opportunities.

Our software has a track record of delivering mouthwatering profits during volatility events. This means that the rise in volatility in 2022 could make this trading bot’s users extremely wealthy. The potential profits of using our platform far outweigh the risks. Take advantage of the free registration slots and try your luck today.

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POWER OF AI TO TRADE THE CRYPTO BOOM OF 2022 LIKE A PRO

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is Bitcoin Motion a scam?

We have done our best to provide proof of our legitimacy. All the information on this website is easily verifiable. This is a legitimate platform fully committed to operating transparently.

2. Do you offer a mobile app?

You can use our trading system while on the go on your Android, iOS, or Windows smartphone. Our web-trader comes in the HTML5 version and is therefore installable on your mobile phone.

3. How much do I invest?

You can invest the required minimum trading capital and still grow your account into a fortune through compounding. Investing about $1000 could give you a daily cash flow of $300 while still compounding 40% of the profits.

4. Can your software make me rich?

Most of our users end up earning handsome profits. You could join the big list of our successful traders by trying us today. Keep in mind that profitability is never guaranteed in any form of volatility trading.

5. How do I withdraw my profits?

We have made the withdrawal process extremely easy. Navigate to the withdrawal page on your dashboard and fill and submit the request form. The withdrawal should be processed within a few hours.

6. Are the Bitcoin Motion graphics real?

The graphics presenting the potential in our trading system are derived from historical performance. Consequently, they offer a real picture of the profitability that you should expect when trading with our system.

An In-depth Look into Bitcoin Motion

What is Bitcoin Motion?

The future of trading belongs to AI-driven trading systems. Today, the best performing institutional trader has a robot strategy in place.

This explains why big banks in WST and other global financial hubs are investing billions of dollars in trading systems. Likewise, most top retail traders are turning to trading robots. A trading robot is a computer program capable of conducting trading on behalf of users.

Our trading platform is the most revered bitcoin trading robot in the market today. We have invested in the best automated trading technologies to bring about huge profitability. Bitcoin Motion is built on AI, Quantum Computing, and Blockchain.

The algorithms behind this robot execute the price trend analysis and news trading techniques to trade bitcoin volatility. These techniques are known to be super profitable when applied correctly. News involves an analysis of breaking news to determine future price behaviour.

This software trades at supersonic speeds to capture news-trading opportunities. High-speed trading enables the bot to place bets before the markets can adjust to the new information. Our team is always working hard towards

How does it work?

We make bitcoin trading easy. The trading system uses the AI algorithms to automate all the technical trading steps.

This means that you don’t need any trading research skills. You can make good profits with us from the first day of trading even if you know nothing about trading. The only thing you need to do to use this bot is to follow the setup guide closely.

Failure to observe the guide could lead to costly mistakes. Some of our clients have lost their entire capital within a minute for failing to follow the trading instructions. There is nothing to worry about since the trading guide is in plain language.

Consequently, you don’t need to understand any trading lingo to trade with us. The steps to get started with us are listed below:

  1. Signup on the website – Fill the signup form on the top right corner of this page.
  2. Verify account with a matched local broker – You will be assigned to the broker on completing the signup.
  3. Deposit seed capital  – The minimum trading balance required to access the trading area is USD250.
  4. Take a Demo test – Watch the intro video and test the features on the demo to be fully prepared for live trading.
  5. Start earning with Bitcoin Motion – You could start earning a profit from the first minute of running the trading system. Please note that performance depends on many factors, including luck.
Bitcoin Motion Reddit

We have a strong community on Reddit. There are over ten viral Bitcoin Motion Reddit communities, some with ten thousand participants. You can join our Reddit communities for free to learn about us from actual users. These Reddit communities are also a good platform for sharing feedback about your experience with us.

Bitcoin Motion Trustpilot

Many on Trustpilot have reviewed us, and the general feedback is amazing. At least 90% of Bitcoin Motion Trustpilot reviews are from verified clients. The Trustpilot review site is the best platform to get information about our trading platform.

Did Bitcoin Motion Receive celebrity endorsements?

Crypto projects are known to depend on celebrity influencers to market themselves. Celebrities such as Elon Musk, Jack Dorsey, The Winklevoss brothers, Floyd Mayweather, 50 Cent, and Souja Boy have been used for marketing crypto projects.

Some of these celebrities have acted as paid influencers for ICOs and related projects. We have stumbled upon a popular rumour alleging that we have paid some celebrities to market our trading systems. But is it true that we are using celebrity influencers to market itself? Let’s find out below.

Holly Willoughby Bitcoin Motion

Some viral tweets allege that Holly Willoughby has marketed our trading system through her social media pages.

The posts further allege that we have paid her over a million dollars to market our platform. Holly Willoughby is a celebrity TV personality. She is best known for hosting prime-time ITV programs such as Dancing on Ice and This Morning.

We haven’t engaged this celebrity to market our trading system. The posts alleging so are therefore lying.

Martin Lewis Bitcoin Motion

If you are from the UK, then it’s likely that you have watched or listened to Martin Lewis personal finance shows.

This TV and radio personality is highly popular in the UK. He is the founder of the Money Saving Blog, a publication that discusses everything personal finance. But did Martin Lewis endorse us as a perfect tool for making money online?

There is no doubt that our trading system can make you rich on the internet. However, the Martin Lewis Bitcoin Motion endorsement claims are false. We haven’t paid to be endorsed on the Money Saving Blog or any related publication.

Deborah Meaden Bitcoin Motion

Another celebrity rumoured to have invested in us is Deborah Meaden. She is a British millionaire and one of the highly-rated panellists of the Dragons Den Uk show. But has Deborah Meaden invested over a million on our platform as alleged?

These rumours are fake news. We didn’t find any proof of Deborah Meaden disclosing to invest in us. Our trading system handles all users’ data in strict confidentiality. We never disclose users’ identities unless they decide to do so.

Gordon Ramsay Bitcoin Motion

Ramsay is an internationally recognized British celebrity chef. He is best known for the Hell’s Kitchen reality TV show on Fox.

Gordon Ramsay may have interests in crypto, but he hasn’t shown any interest in our trading software. Moreover, we haven’t paid him to market our product. Any post spreading the Gordon Ramsay Bitcoin Motion claims must be avoided.

Dragons den Bitcoin Motion

Other fake news posts claim that we raised its seed capital from the Dragons Den show. The Dragons Den show is a highly rated BBC program.

The show includes entrepreneurs pitching their innovative ideas to a panel of investors for funding. Our platform has never appeared on the Dragons Den.

We have scrutinized the Pinterest posts spreading these rumours and discovered that they have ulterior motives. There is a reason to believe that these posts use the rumours as clickbait to cloned sites. These sites masquerade as the official Bitcoin Motion website to steal your data.

This Morning Bitcoin Motion

We are also surprised by the viral posts claiming that we have launched a marketing campaign on the This Morning show.

The This Morning show is the most-watched breakfast TV program in the UK and Ireland. It is one of the shows that have made Holly Willoughby highly popular. Our platform is not running any marketing campaigns on this show.

This Morning Bitcoin Motion claims are therefore unfounded. You must avoid them since they could be used as clickbait to fraudulent websites. 639

Bitcoin Motion Graphics

Many experts have prepared graphics projecting our performance in the anticipated bitcoin boom of 2022.

The majority of experts’ charts indicate a huge possibility of most of our clients generating their first million before the end of the year. These projections are based on historical performance when certain market conditions are met.

Registering an account with us today could be the key to your financial freedom. Take a look at the Bitcoin Motion graphics for projections on what to expect when investing a given amount.

Is Bitcoin Motion Genuine – Final Word!

You are convinced of our legitimacy if you have gone through the information on this page. We are fully committed to offering our clients the most exciting trading experience.

With us, you will not only make good money, but you will enjoy the process. Most our users have described the trading experience as game-like. The trading system’s user interface is designed by a team with 20 years of experience building UI’s for the big banks.

Our main goal is to make bitcoin trading more profitable and fun. No other trading system or individual can meet our performance track record. We have proven ourselves as a consistent performer irrespective of the market direction.

The trading system’s algorithms are built on a variety of HFT techniques. These include short-selling, a strategy that ensures profitability in bear markets. A bear market is characterized by free-falling asset prices. In a year, BTC experiences the bull and bear markets countless times.

The money-making opportunities on our trading platform are immense. But this doesn’t imply that you can’t lose money. The possibility of making losses in a crypto volatility trading system remains high irrespective of the trading system used. Invest wisely!

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Motion is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Motion does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.